REVIEWS

Salon 511
4.9
Based on 48 reviews
powered by Facebook
Becca Doll
Becca Doll
2020-07-07T16:52:58+0000
Fatia is amazing! Can’t wait to be back (:
Barb Groeger
Barb Groeger
2019-12-08T07:43:04+0000
Beautiful and top shelf, classy place. Talented, lovely and knowledgeable staff. Nice range of services. Surroundings... comfortable and updated. Supports local Community. Exquisite Aveda salon.read more
Joanne Johnston Mueller
Joanne Johnston Mueller
2019-10-24T16:24:49+0000
Excellent color specialty!
Renee Keller
Renee Keller
2019-10-01T23:01:44+0000
Elizabeth did an amazing pedi. Wonderful personal service. I shall return. 😊
Elizabeth Guilherme
Elizabeth Guilherme
2019-09-13T02:11:48+0000
Lindsey has colored and cut my hair twice this summer. She is excellent!! The salon is beautiful and everyone is very... customer oriented. It’s worth the 45 minute drive to get there. I highly recommend it.read more
Ruth Weigel
Ruth Weigel
2019-05-19T23:36:15+0000
Thank you Deb for a beautiful hair experience! I LOVE my cut & color and the amazing attention shown to me!
Kristi Reitz
Kristi Reitz
2019-05-07T20:47:15+0000
Salon 511 is a lovely place! You will always leave there feeling amazing and looking beautiful. The entire team is... wonderfully helpful and kind. Plus, they have kombucha!! Each experience is like a relaxing trip to the spa, even for a quick haircut!read more
Tiffany Ter Maat
Tiffany Ter Maat
2019-01-21T01:55:01+0000
Salon 511 is AMAZING. They make you feel so welcome. I never want to leave...πŸ’• I'm always a new me when I finally do... leaveread more
Linda Roseberry
Linda Roseberry
2019-01-20T15:30:27+0000
would love to win a free haircut for myself and daughter! πŸ‘ like thier page for your chance to win too!
Erin Berlin
Erin Berlin
2019-01-20T15:17:44+0000
Everything about Salon 511 is wonderful! Staff are all amazing talented women that always have a smile for you when... you walk through the door! Services are amazing and I always feel refreshed when I walk out after my appointment!read more
Sarah Woodke
Sarah Woodke
2018-10-23T23:10:42+0000
Salon 511 provided hair and makeup services for my bridal party and me - and moms--on my wedding day earlier this... month. We loved our experience! They had an area for us to bring in food and drink while we got ready, and everyone was so friendly. Amongst all of us, we had some ladies with updos and some with a simple styling, and we had some with traditional and some with airbrush makeup. They made all of us look and feel beautiful! Highly recommend!read more
Kenzie Tuschel
Kenzie Tuschel
2018-10-05T20:58:04+0000
they did the exat hair cut i wated they are AMAZING.Hope u get your next hair cut there
Barb Reinl
Barb Reinl
2018-09-07T22:53:25+0000
Any service they offer they put 1000% effort into it. Everyone is upbeat and friendly.
Karen Stark
Karen Stark
2018-09-01T04:58:48+0000
yes I do. Karly does an amazing job....love her.
Melissa Bertschy
Melissa Bertschy
2018-07-18T00:18:58+0000
Everyone is very friendly. Love the people there!
Kim Marie Roth
Kim Marie Roth
2018-04-14T00:30:55+0000
Just love how Lindsay does my hair and the whole salon experience!
Sue Breitbach Fenn
Sue Breitbach Fenn
2018-02-05T16:52:56+0000
Hi! Looking for a great experience and personal touch? Contact the best Salon in town. Salon511. Their service and... products keep me feeling and looking my best!! You never get a second chance to make a good first impression:)read more
Kelly LaPointe
Kelly LaPointe
2017-11-20T13:32:52+0000
Crystal Michael Clark
Crystal Michael Clark
2017-11-20T00:02:56+0000
Jessica Ditch
Jessica Ditch
2017-11-19T14:23:04+0000
Dianne Burkhardt
Dianne Burkhardt
2017-11-19T14:21:06+0000
Deborah Kaupe
Deborah Kaupe
2017-06-22T20:57:43+0000
Cassie Jo
Cassie Jo
2017-05-30T20:06:16+0000
The atmosphere is amazing and so is Lindsay G! Everyone is friendly even if they aren't your stylist πŸ™‚
Christy Born
Christy Born
2017-03-02T10:59:22+0000
Carol Goetsch
Carol Goetsch
2017-02-10T02:14:14+0000
Had a great time at Salon 511 yesterday with my granddaughter Stephanie. She gave me a wonderful make over I feel like... a new woman. It was fun walking in places and shocking friends and family with the new me. Wow the shocked looks I got the expressions were hilarious. Thank you Stephen I love youread more
Kay Nothem
Kay Nothem
2016-09-23T15:43:29+0000
Always happy and feeling beautiful coming out of Salon 511!
Connie Scheibl Kupsch
Connie Scheibl Kupsch
2016-09-17T17:29:33+0000
Megan Lee Goetsch
Megan Lee Goetsch
2016-09-16T14:08:33+0000
Jeannine Roseberry
Jeannine Roseberry
2016-09-11T23:54:30+0000
I have been a customer at Salon 511 for close to 20 years. However long they have been there, I've been going there for... hair, nails, pedicures, facials. I always feel welcome and pampered, never disappointed. Thank you for always making me feel special!read more
Jennifer Engel
Jennifer Engel
2016-05-10T02:33:26+0000
Kasie Lin Watts
Kasie Lin Watts
2015-12-08T15:04:17+0000
Nicole Lukaszewski
Nicole Lukaszewski
2015-11-17T03:35:44+0000
Vickie Springer Vanden Heuvel
Vickie Springer Vanden Heuvel
2015-11-11T16:03:05+0000
The staff are awesome, very friendly and accommodating. Nicole does a fantastic job!
Laura Mickelson
Laura Mickelson
2015-11-11T03:43:43+0000
Stephanie cut my 14yr old daughters hair tonight and did a fabulous job. Definitely will be back.I also love that you... have a price for a "teen" cut.read more
Missy Knapp
Missy Knapp
2015-08-07T12:12:45+0000
Amanda Rammer
Amanda Rammer
2015-07-11T13:07:46+0000
Best Salon in the area. Nicole Meifert has been doing my hair for 2 years and I love her! Great front desk staff and... ambiance. I absolutely look forward to getting my hair done at Salon 511.read more
Steve Rau
Steve Rau
2015-05-08T19:48:48+0000
I absolutely love this place, it was a great atmosphere, everybody is friendly, they all do great work there πŸ™‚
Taylor Marie Schuler
Taylor Marie Schuler
2015-04-20T00:26:16+0000
Delia June Delia
Delia June Delia
2015-03-21T04:45:47+0000
Love getting my nails done by Deb! Cant wait to go back!
Sara Matzdorf Dassow
Sara Matzdorf Dassow
2015-03-07T01:56:13+0000
Love Salon 511. Taylor always does such a great job!!!
Emma Fillafer
Emma Fillafer
2015-01-23T18:23:36+0000
Tina Lazarewicz
Tina Lazarewicz
2015-01-23T03:27:32+0000
Neithy Stout
Neithy Stout
2014-12-28T02:10:02+0000
Tara Sprengel Wagner
Tara Sprengel Wagner
2014-11-14T01:01:05+0000
Love going to 511! Don't know what I would do without Taylor πŸ™‚
Karrie Wallner
Karrie Wallner
2014-10-22T02:02:10+0000
Heidi Rollo
Heidi Rollo
2014-07-14T18:21:25+0000
Rachel Berlin
Rachel Berlin
2014-03-26T22:05:53+0000
Jeanie Reinthaler
Jeanie Reinthaler
2013-12-21T17:52:44+0000
Robert Bast
Robert Bast
2013-10-06T20:01:42+0000
Pamela Bennin
Pamela Bennin
2013-09-28T00:59:49+0000
Asha Marie Edgerle
Asha Marie Edgerle
2013-09-08T02:59:15+0000
Vicky le Mahieu
Vicky le Mahieu
2013-09-07T13:45:26+0000
Jodi Bratz Gosse
Jodi Bratz Gosse
2013-09-07T02:43:01+0000
Cass Gartman
Cass Gartman
2013-09-02T22:35:13+0000
Maggie Wallis
Maggie Wallis
2013-07-26T14:05:22+0000
Sarah Hetman
Sarah Hetman
2013-07-07T21:15:42+0000
Tania Beyer
Tania Beyer
2013-06-19T13:29:11+0000
Jalesa Freese
Jalesa Freese
2013-06-12T22:25:33+0000
Sarah Greymont Lee
Sarah Greymont Lee
2013-06-06T00:43:29+0000
Lisa LaBoy
Lisa LaBoy
2013-06-04T12:10:33+0000
Kristi Parnitzke Ehler
Kristi Parnitzke Ehler
2013-05-31T23:13:54+0000
Cheryl Meifert
Cheryl Meifert
2013-05-06T11:39:23+0000
Jodie Scott
Jodie Scott
2013-05-06T04:06:04+0000
Jolene Zirtzlaff
Jolene Zirtzlaff
2013-04-25T02:19:44+0000
Jennifer Stange
Jennifer Stange
2013-04-24T23:40:54+0000
Kathy Perl
Kathy Perl
2013-04-17T11:06:08+0000
Marisa Hert
Marisa Hert
2013-04-17T02:26:34+0000
Lori Java Doskocil
Lori Java Doskocil
2013-04-16T16:22:51+0000
Cathy Jacoby
Cathy Jacoby
2013-04-15T22:18:17+0000
Marcie Perl
Marcie Perl
2013-04-09T14:32:09+0000
Courtney Kath
Courtney Kath
2013-04-08T00:15:46+0000
Next Reviews
Please check that this widget Google Reviews has a Google Place ID set.